Lift Wand Review

61fxxoE8lOL._SL1500_

Today we review the Lift Wand from the folks at Lift Care,  they offer the premium version of the high frequency device that comes in  improved internals that use 20watts of power similar to the ones used by many professional salons. Many of the products you find are usually made in china and only draw between 5-10watts, this means more powerful treatments and consistent output throughout. Scientifically this can be compared to the wattage of receivers and amplifiers, a device when advertising 400 watts max power doesn’t mean its consistently outputs that draw it just means at its peak. However, instead of hovering around the low end and over drawing its internal capacity the Lift Wand is capable of more efficient treatments. This is a big plus in my opinion, especially since it still considered safe when only the electrodes are emitting more consistent gas within.

71xg2CT6zWL._SL1500_

They are also including a 20ml bottle of Moroccan Argan oil that is a big trend lately in organic skincare because the nuts of the Argan tree give off healing properties to restore glow to the skin. And it also smells great too,  I used a dab onto my palm and applied it to the face and though it feels oily at first, once I used the Lift Wand and just turning it on half power my face felt very smooth and had a great shine afterwards. I mainly wanted to get rid of the dark spots and blemishes on my face, just after the 1st 15 minutes I noticed the results right away.

71p-EL7V1SL._SL1500_

My skin had a glow that I only get after spending $80 on a facial, the wrinkles seemed diminished and skin definitely felt tighter. I continued using the Lift Wand for the next couple days in the morning and night before I go to sleep, by the end of the 1st week I saw visible differences that I knew it wasn’t just in my mind. I have a dark blemish on my right cheek that I got from a old pimple that’s been there for the past 2 months, I know as we get older our skin takes a lot longer to heal. With the Lift Wand and Argan oil it that blemish is almost completely gone during the week I used it. I don’t know which one contributed more to it but they definitely work together to give me a variety of improvements to my skin. I haven’t used the comb electrode yet for the hair, not sure if will get to it since I’m too busy using it on my face everyday to see further results but I know if you don’t want frizzles or split ends this application will help with it.

The wand retails at $129.99, not cheap by any means but considering a visit to the salon costs about that much in one visit.  The convenience of using this everyday at home before going to bed is something I pay more to have. I give my strongest recommendation for this product. The wand can be bought at their website here

 

 

 

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial. Even though I receive compensation for posts or advertisements, I always give my honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those products or services. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely my own.

 

One thought on “Lift Wand Review”

Leave a Reply

